2024 4th International Conference on Electronic Information Engineering and Computer Technology
Home / Committee


· Conference General Chairs


Prof. Zhiyong Luo, IEEE Member, Sun Yat-sen University, China

congduan li.png

Dr. Congduan Li, IEEE Senior Member, Sun Yat-sen University, China

· Technical Program Committee Chairs

tpc主席-linqi song.jpg

Dr. Linqi Song, IEEE Senior Member, City University of Hong Kong, China


Dr. Nan Xie, IEEE Member, Xidian University, China

· Organizing Committee Chairs


Prof. Xuan Guang, IEEE Member, Nankai University, China

zhiheng zhou.jpgDr. Zhiheng Zhou, IEEE Member, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
屏幕截图 2023-05-17 152359.pngDr. Ling Liu, IEEE Member, Shenzhen University, China

· Publication Chair


Dr. Xiangping Zhai, IEEE Member, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

· Local Organizing Chairs


Dr. Shaolun Huang, IEEE Member, Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School, China

locl-shiqiu Liu.jpg

Dr. Shiqiu Liu, IEEE Member, Peng Cheng Laboratory, China

· Finance Chair

· Dr. Wen Zhan, IEEE Member, Sun Yat-sen University, China

· Technical Program Committees

· Prof. Kejun Li 

Shandong University, China

Research Area: Power Systems Analysis, Power Electronics, VSC-HVDC, DC grid, Smart Distribution Network, On-line Equipment Protection, Monitoring and Control System

· Prof. Guohua Qu

Dalian University of Technology, China

Research Area:Signal and information processing

· Prof. Wenbing Zhao

IEEE Senior Member, Cleveland State University , United States

Research Area: Smart and Connected Healthcare, Human Motion Recognition, Human Computer Interactions, Machine Learning, Fuzzy Inference, Computer Vision

· Prof. Aniruddha Bhattacharjya

IEEE Senior Member, KL University, India

Research Area: Cryptography, Infomation security, Applications of cryptography and IoT and CPS securities.


ACM Member, Woxsen University, Hyderabad, India

Research Area:  Intelligent Controllers, Power Quality, Embedded System, VLSI Design 

· Assistant Prof Dr Debbrota Paul Chowdhury

KiiT University, India

Research Area: Image Processing, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Matlab, Biometrics, Computer Vision

· Dr. Sandeep Singh Sengar

IEEE Senior Member, Cardiff Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

Research Area:  Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Image Processing

· Organizing Committees

· Prof. Miaowen Wen

IEEE Member, South University of Technology, China

Research Area:spatial modulation, underwater acoustic digital signal processing, and information theory.

· Prof.Xingbo Wang 

IEEE Member, Foshan Univerisity, China

Research Area:Computerized Numerical Control, computer applications

· Prof. Jinghui Zhong

IEEE Senior Member, South China University of Technology,  China

Research Area: Evolutionary Computation, Machine learning,  Multi-Agent Modeling & Simulation.

· Associate Prof. Lingyu Liang

IEEE Member, South China University of Technology, China

Research Area: image analysis and recognition, machine learning and computational photography

· Assistant Prof. Yin Feng

IEEE Senior Member, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen), China

Research Area:Bayesian machine learning and optimization, statistical signal processing, sensory data fusion, integrated communications, sensing, and localization system.